Our people. Committed to your goals.

 

KC Accounting employees are enthusiastic specialists with a passion for international business. They are passionate, knowledgeable, experienced and strongly committed to their clients and their business. .They respond quickly and appropriately to simple requests and are alert and careful with complex issues. They are our first points of contact. We invite you to approach them and experience directly how KC Accounting works.

Rutger Koelewijn

Accountant – Business Advisor

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2283 2369
Email: rkoelewijn@kcaccounting.nl

Ceriel Coppus

Managing Director

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 5580 4588
Email: ccoppus@kclegal.nl

Andrey Loponov

Accounting Director

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 4788 5044
Email: aloponov@kcaccounting.nl

Inna Akimova

Assistant Accountant

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 2950 7691
Email:  Iakimova@kcaccounting.nl

Hana Ngo

Assistant Accountant

Office: +31 20 3330130
Mobile: +31 645 99 57 99
Email: Hngo@kcaccounting.nl

Harro Ridt

Dutch GAAP / IFRS Expert

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Mobile: +31 6 5354 1314
Email:  hridt@kcaccounting.nl

Pieter Hallebeek

Compliance Officer

Office: +31 20 333 0130
Email: complianceofficer@kclegal.nl

Get in touch

Contact one of our specialists directly or reach out and find out which specialist fits your needs the best.